NZ owned and operated

Betta Property Compliance Locations

Betta Property Compliance is a Property Compliance brand with member companies providing specialist property advice throughout New Zealand.

Home Inspection locations

North Island

Northland Region

Leon Inder Property Inspector

Leon Inder

Healthy Home Inspection Services Ltd

trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Northland , Whangarei

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
leon.i@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Auckland Region

Roger-hs

Roger Franks

R.P.I.S Ltd
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Auckland, Central Auckland, East Auckland, North Shore

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
roger.f@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Jamie-Minchin - Betta property Compliance

Jamie Minchin

JRM Construction & Consulting Services Ltd

Areas responsible for

Auckland, South Auckland

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
jamie.m@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

West Auckland Property Inspector

Vini de Oliveria Leite

Meth Wise Limited

Areas responsible for

West Auckland

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
vini.d@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

West Auckland Property Inspector Stephanie Brookes

Stephanie Brookes

Meth Wise Limited
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

West Auckland

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
stephanie.b@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Waikato Region

Alex Kaivelata Property Inspector

Alex Kaivelata

AK Inspect Ltd
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Hamilton, Cambridge, Wider Waikato Region

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
alex.k@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Toni-M-hs

Toni Methven

Methven Trading Ltd
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Coromandel, Tauranga, Whakatane, Katikati, Waihi, Western Bay of Plenty, Hamilton, Cambridge, Wider Waikato Region

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
toni.m@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

ian-muir

Ian Muir

R G Builders Ltd
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Taupo, Rotorua, Rotorua Lakes

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
ian.m@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Bay of Plenty Region

Toni-M-hs

Toni Methven

Methven Trading Ltd
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Tauranga, Whakatane, Katikati, Waihi, Western Bay of Plenty

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
toni.m@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Gisborne Region

betta-compliance-sarndra

Sarndra Spice

SSS Contractors Limited
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Gisborne District

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
sarndra.s@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Hawke's Bay Region

betta-compliance-sarndra

Sarndra Spice

SSS Contractors Limited
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Wairoa, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke’s Bay

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
sarndra.s@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Adam Jensen - Betta Property Compliance Inspector

Adam Jensen

SSS Contractors Limited
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Napier

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
adam.j@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Taranaki Region

Vaugn

Vaughn Stringer

TMT Group Ltd
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

New Plymouth, Stratford, South Taranaki

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
vaughn.s@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

robyn-stringer

Robyn Stringer

TMT Group Ltd
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

New Plymouth, Stratford, South Taranaki

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
robyn.s@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Manawatu / Wanganui Region

dave-magee

Dave Magee

Versatile Reinstatements Ltd
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Manawatu, Wanganui, Palmerston North, Horowhenua, Tararua

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
dave.m@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Wellington Region

Wayne-Logan-Image

Wayne Logan

Les Hall Builders Ltd
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Wellington, Johnsonville, Porirua, Upper Hutt, Lower Hutt, Kapiti Coast, Carterton, South Wairarapa.

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
wayne.l@bettagroup.com

View full profile
Book an Inspection

South Island

Marlborough Region

520-X-292-Doug-Powell-(1)

Doug Powell

Doug Powell Holdings
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Blenheim, Picton, Kaikoura

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
doug.p@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Tasman Region

Terri_Snowden_Profile_V2

Terri Snowden

Megal Holding Ltd
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Nelson, Blenheim, Tasman, Golden Bay, Richmond, Motueka

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
terri.s@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Buller District

Terri_Snowden_Profile_V2

Terri Snowden

Megal Holding Ltd
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Karamea to Haast including Westport, Greymouth and Hokitika

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
terri.s@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Nelson Region

Terri_Snowden_Profile_V2

Terri Snowden

Megal Holding Ltd
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Nelson

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
terri.s@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Grey District

Steve Mills Property Inspector

Steve & Helen Mills

S & H Inspection Contracting Limited
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Karamea to Haast including Westport, Greymouth and Hokitika

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
helen.m@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Westland District

Steve Mills Property Inspector

Steve Mills

S & H Inspection Contracting Limited
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Karamea to Haast including Westport, Greymouth and Hokitika

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
helen.m@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Canterbury Region

Steve Mills Property Inspector

Steve & Helen Mills

S & H Inspection Contracting Limited
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Christchurch, Waipara, Selwyn, Hurunui

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
helen.m@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Caro Crabtree

Caro Crabtree

Inspections Timaru Ltd
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

South Canterbury, Timaru, Mackenzie Country, Rangitata, Waitaki

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
caro.c@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Otago Region

Kieran Thornton

Kieran Thornton

KT Inspections Ltd
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Dunedin, Central Otago

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
kieran.t@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

betta-compliance-corinne

Corinne Dix

Tahuna Construction Ltd
trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Queenstown, Glenorchy, Cromwell, Alexandra, Wanaka, Kingston

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
corinne.d@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Southland Region

Jan Langeveld pic

Jan Langeveld

Trading as Betta Property Compliance

Areas responsible for

Southland

Phone
0800 422 386

Email
jan.l@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

building reports

Our building inspectors provide building reports and home inspections New Zealand wide. We also do meth and asbestos testing. All building reports supplied within 24hrs.